Contacts


Mailing Address

company_address
company_citystatezip

Phone Numbers

Main Office    
  company_phone
Main Office [Fax]    
  company_fax
His Hands Services    
  (714) 968-2111
Religious Education    
  (714) 963-7871
Vietnamese Ministry    
  (714) 968-1461
Vietnamese Religious Education    
  (714) 964-8767
YOUth Ministry    
  (714) 963-7256

Email Addresses - General

Bulletin    
  bulletin@hsccfv.org
Finance    
  finance@hsccfv.org
Office    
  company_email
Religious Education    
  re@hsccfv.org
Vietnamese Religious Education    
  vietre@hsccfv.org
YOUth Ministry    
  YOUthministry@hsccfv.org
Webmaster    
  webmaster_email

Email Addresses - Personnel :: Secular

Deacon Phil Goodman    
  deaconphil@hsccfv.org
Father Martin Tran (Pastor)    
  fathermartin@hsccfv.org
Father Minh Bui    
  fatherminh@hsccfv.org
Father Winnie "Wayne" Adajar    
  fatherwayne@hsccfv.org
Sister Lucia    
  re@hsccfv.org
Sister Theresa    
  vietre@hsccfv.org

Email Addresses - Personnel :: Office

Catherine A.    
  YOUministry@hsccfv.org
Catherine V.    
  catherinev@hsccfv.org
Cindy A.    
  cindya@hsccfv.org
Kim V.    
  kimv@hsccfv.org
Linda L.    
  lindal@hsccfv.org
MaryAnn M.    
  maryannm@hsccfv.org
Red U.    
  redu@hsccfv.org
Teresa M.    
  teresam@hsccfv.org